How to Make Great Money as a Writer

This donation-based class benefiting the Lebanese Red Cross.
 

Friday august 28, 2020 at

12 pm Hawaii / 3 pm Pacific / 6 pm Eastern.

Watch live or watch the recording later.

Your class materials:

About the Instructors:

Alexandra Franzen

Alexandra Franzen is a writer and entrepreneur. She’s a sought-after expert on how to craft language that inspires people to say stop stalling, say yes, and take action right now.

 

She’s the ghostwriter behind numerous #1 bestselling books, inspirational TEDx talks, and other speeches and presentations. She’s also the author of 6 books of her own, founder of the award-winning Tiny Press, a book publishing imprint, and a writing teacher who has taught in 18 cities around the world.

 

Alexandra has written articles for Time, Forbes, Newsweek, The Huffington Post, and Lifehacker. Her work has been mentioned in The New York Times Small Business Blog, The Atlantic, The Los Angeles Times, and Inc. alexandrafranzen.com

Lindsey Smith

Lindsey is a writer, literary agent, and the founder of One Idea Press. She is obsessed with publishing and, to date, she has helped more than 1000 people write and self-publish their books. ​

 

She has written eight books of her own, including her award-winning book, Eat Your Feelings. ​

 

Lindsey also dabbles in stand-up comedy and resides in Pittsburgh, PA with her punk rock husband and their adorable pup, Winnie Cooper.

Tiny Book Course

Stay connected

Join our newsletter to receive publishing tips and updates!

© 2020 Tiny Book Course